Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Rumbles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Rumbles

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ginnylee Kennard

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people that will work with to get exactly what you need for insurance. Could not ask for a better place."

Bret Hauff

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly agents and a team that's willing to go the extra mile to ensure you're getting the best rates and smoothest claims process. The knowledgeable folks here explain insurance in plain language that is easy to understand."

Patricia Dean

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great service. Thx for taking care of my mother Shirley Bendig."

Ecksit

March 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Kept getting spam emails from them, the latest being titled "Are we breaking up?" Who writes these? You folks running low on staff and getting kids to write these for you? Told them to stop sending me emails and a guy (Not going to include his name) responded "GLADLY!", like he was insulted I asked to stop getting these garbage emails. Not sure why I started getting these emails anyways, if I did give them any info it was by accident. Never used their services or inquired about them before. Just giving 1 star because this is the only interaction with them i've had. Who knows maybe they have great rates or something but they make their own company look pretty silly."

Michigan Man

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got insurance at half of what I was paying with another company. Jordan and David went above and beyond being helpful. Call them and get a quote maybe you can cut your insurance in half like I did. Highly recomended."

Lois Cohoon

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and helpful"

Nicole G

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very nice staff!"

Caleb Schlegel

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only one on top of it."

Barton Cecil

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm for about 3 years now and they are great. Sam is awesome to work with, very knowledgeable"

May Rifenbark

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very nice explain it very well I would recommend them to anyone they did a good job."

David Hall

July 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Excellent service, downtown in great area."

Jared Kuck

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Number 1 Agency in Alpena, Great Staff, great Service!"

Ellie Siegert

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam & all his staff are so inviting, knowledgeable and respectful! They answer all my questions about my policies, and very upfront with the cost and coverage! The office is so modern and clean, and I feel so comfortable when I leave! Highly recommend to anyone!"

Jared Plume

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and the team are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to explaining policy details. I highly recommend this agency as they made me feel at ease during the policy decision-making process."

Tammy Treece

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Highly recommend!"

Alexandra Przewozniak

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and professional staff! I have all of my insurance needs through Sam Rumbles State Farm and couldn’t be more pleased with my experience as their customer!"

Heather Miller

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"This new agency is the one if personalized, professional, and efficient service is what you require."

Carrie Kaylee Spigelmyre

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 💯 the greatest insurance agent ever!"

Brent Lee

July 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Got an email that stated that I had shown an interest in getting a quote from them - NOT TRUE at all. This appears to be a spam mailing, trying to lure people to respond. Very unprofessional way of advertising! Another give-a-way that it was spam: There was a line that said "We would greatly appreciate your feedback via the link below" - there was no link below."

Nat J

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Helpful and friendly as well as very educated in the product theyre selling!"

Rhett McDonald

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff have done an excellent job helping me with all my insurance and financial needs. I highly recommend them!"

Sherry

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have a wonderful staff! Always polite and assist you with whatever you need. They have always been pleasant and good to work with. When you have any questions, concerns or something comes up they always are there to help you. I have never had a bad experience here and the employees always are super friendly and ask me how I am doing and genuinely want to know about my life. Very happy!!!"

MattTravels

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and great rates"