Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Rumbles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Rumbles

4.5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Dean

Patricia Dean

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, great service. Thx for taking care of my mother Shirley Bendig."
Profile photo of Michigan Man

Michigan Man

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got insurance at half of what I was paying with another company. Jordan and David went above and beyond being helpful. Call them and get a quote maybe you can cut your insurance in half like I did. Highly recomended."
Profile photo of Lois Cohoon

Lois Cohoon

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Nicole G

Nicole G

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very nice staff!"
Profile photo of Caleb Schlegel

Caleb Schlegel

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Only one on top of it."
Profile photo of Barton Cecil

Barton Cecil

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm for about 3 years now and they are great. Sam is awesome to work with, very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of May Rifenbark

May Rifenbark

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very nice explain it very well I would recommend them to anyone they did a good job."
Profile photo of David Hall

David Hall

July 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Excellent service, downtown in great area."
Profile photo of Jared Kuck

Jared Kuck

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Number 1 Agency in Alpena, Great Staff, great Service!"
Profile photo of Ellie Siegert

Ellie Siegert

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam & all his staff are so inviting, knowledgeable and respectful! They answer all my questions about my policies, and very upfront with the cost and coverage! The office is so modern and clean, and I feel so comfortable when I leave! Highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jared Plume

Jared Plume

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and the team are fantastic to work with. They are knowledgeable and thorough when it comes to explaining policy details. I highly recommend this agency as they made me feel at ease during the policy decision-making process."
Profile photo of Tammy Treece

Tammy Treece

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Przewozniak

Alexandra Przewozniak

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and professional staff! I have all of my insurance needs through Sam Rumbles State Farm and couldn’t be more pleased with my experience as their customer!"
Profile photo of Heather Miller

Heather Miller

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"This new agency is the one if personalized, professional, and efficient service is what you require."
Profile photo of Carrie Kaylee Spigelmyre

Carrie Kaylee Spigelmyre

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely 💯 the greatest insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Brent Lee

Brent Lee

July 2, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nat J

Nat J

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Helpful and friendly as well as very educated in the product theyre selling!"
Profile photo of Rhett McDonald

Rhett McDonald

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam and his staff have done an excellent job helping me with all my insurance and financial needs. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MattTravels

MattTravels

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and great rates"